30 day Challenge Ideas?

Ive come across several interesting ’30 day challenges’ and I havent decided if I want to try and do one or not. I did a 30day squat challenge in 2015. Each day on my lunch breaks I did the required number of squats, freshened up, marked that day on my challenge log as complete then return to work. I remember being sore and hungry. I did even have a nice round booty for a while! Didnt last long though. When the 30day challenge was complete I stopped my squat routine and lost all my hard earned booty. 

I admit I havent done a proper workout in over 8 months, maybe even longer. I cant remember my last actual ‘workout.’ I came across a ’30 day Get Bendy Challenge’ which could be a good start in training myself back into strong shape! 

This time I plan to continue with the ‘bendy techniques’ long after the 30day challenge is up. As well as start the squat challenge again. I definiety want to find a comfortable number of squats to do a day and keep that 30day challenge booty! 

Now I am asking all of you;

What kinds of 30day challenges have you done?

Did you continue with the challenge as a habit afterwards?

I’d love some ideas from you about more challenges I could possibly start in the New Year. Tell me your 30day challenge story! 

*As always, if you’ve enjoyed what you’ve read don’t forget to follow my blog or subscribe using your email to stay up to date, and why not check out my other posts whilst you’re here too!*

Comment below with any feedback and dont forget to follow! http://VictoriaCrystalLee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

